Archives des theme home - La Toubana Hôtel & Spa

Category: theme home

Offer for the most beautiful mother

Offer for the most beautiful mother

To give it back a whole new beauty Sauna / hammam session “Essential radiance” facial treatment 2 hours of treatment 190 € per person Delivered as a gift voucher valid for 6 months Do not hesitate to contact us: spa@toubana.com or at +590 (0) 5 90 88 25 57

Read More
Morning Spa Offer

Morning Spa Offer

30-minute Hammam / Sauna access Face or back massage & amp; 30 minute scalp Breakfast at Le Grand Bleu restaurant Pool access Valid from Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays) Price: 120 € instead of 170 € Until Friday April 16, 2021 Do not hesitate to contact us: spa@toubana.com or at +590 (0) 5 90 88 25 57

Read More
Romantic dinner

Romantic dinner

We are planning a romantic waterside table in a unique setting for an unforgettable evening or morning alone! We organize your dinner or breakfast according to your wishes. Our Chef will be happy to answer your desires! Do not hesitate to contact us: restauration@toubana.com or +590 (0)5 90 88 39 40

Read More
Honeymoon

Honeymoon

30% of reduction for Mrs in room with continental breakfast at La Toubana Hôtel & Spa in Guadeloupe* The offer includes : – The sea view bungalow accommodation and breakfast – Free WIFI – 1 welcome cocktail at the bar – 1 bottle of mineral water in room on arrival – Signature 1 treatment (20mn) for Madame at OCEAN SPA – Gifts surprises – Price per person per night – Minimum stay of 5 nights – Limited offer And surprise gifts on arrival… *Offer available from 9 months after the wedding.The wedding banns are to be presented to the hotel.…

Read More
Spa and Wellness

Spa and Wellness

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

Read More

Archives des theme home - La Toubana Hôtel & Spa

Catégorie : theme home

Offre pour la plus belle des mamans

Offre pour la plus belle des mamans

Pour lui redonner une toute nouvelle beauté Séance de sauna/hammam Soin du visage “Éclat essentiel” 2h de soin 190€ par personne Délivré sous forme de bon cadeau valable 6 mois N’hésitez pas à nous contacter : spa@toubana.com ou au +590 (0) 5 90 88 25 57

Read More
Offre Morning Spa

Offre Morning Spa

Accès Hammam/Sauna de 30 minutes Massage du visage ou du dos & cuir chevelu de 30 minutes Petit-déjeuner au restaurant Le Grand Bleu Accès piscine Valable du lundi au vendredi (hors jours fériés) Tarif : 120€ au lieu de 170€ Jusqu’au vendredi 16 avril 2021 N’hésitez pas à nous contacter : spa@toubana.com ou au +590 (0) 5 90 88 25 57

Read More
Dîner Romantique

Dîner Romantique

Nous prévoyons une table romantique au bord de l’eau dans un cadre unique pour une soirée inoubliable en tête à tête ! Nous organisons votre dîner selon vos désirs. Une cuisine Créole ou Internationale vous sera proposée. Notre Chef se fera un plaisir de répondre à vos envies ! Vous préférez un petit déjeuner en amoureux ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter : restauration@toubana.com ou au +590 (0) 5 90 88 39 40

Read More
Voyage de noces

Voyage de noces

30% de réduction pour Madame en hébergement et petit déjeuner à La Toubana Hôtel & Spa en Guadeloupe* Cette offre inclut : – L’hébergement en bungalow vue mer et petit déjeuner – WiFi gratuit – 1 cocktail de bienvenue offert au bar – 1 bouteille d’eau minérale en chambre a l’arrivée – 1 soin Signature (20mn) pour Madame au SPA OCEAN – Cadeaux surprises – Prix par personne, par nuit – Minimum séjour : 5 nuits – Dans la limite des stocks disponibles Et des cadeaux surprise à votre arrivée… *Offre valable maximum 9 mois après la date du mariage…

Read More
Spa et Bien-être

Spa et Bien-être

Orientis vero limes in longum protentus et rectum ab Euphratis fluminis ripis ad usque supercilia porrigitur Nili, laeva Saracenis conterminans gentibus, dextra pelagi fragoribus patens, quam plagam Nicator Seleucus occupatam auxit magnum in modum.

Read More