Book

Suite_guadeloupe_24842_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24842_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24837_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24837_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24874_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24874_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite Classic

Classic Suites are equipped with individual air conditioning, telephone, flat screen television and safety box. On the ground floor, living room equipped with a sofa bed (160 for 2 people) with fully equipped kitchen and bar (ceramic hob, microwave, coffee machine, washing machine), bathroom with Italian shower, covered terrace and deck with deckchairs. On the first floor, 1 bedroom with king size bed, dressing room, bathroom with Italian shower, balcony.

  • Bed
    180×200
  • People
    4
  • View
    no
  • Room Size
    108m²
  • Bathroom
    yes
  • Terrace
    yes
  • WiFi
    yes

Suite_guadeloupe_24837_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24837_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24860_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24860_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24842_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24842_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite Patio

Patio Suites are equipped with individual air conditioning, telephone, flat screen television and safety box. On the ground floor, living room equipped with a sofa bed (160 for 2 people) with fully equipped kitchen and bar (ceramic hob, microwave, coffee machine, washing machine), bathroom with Italian shower, covered terrace and deck with deckchairs. On the first floor, 1 bedroom with king size bed, dressing room, bathroom with Italian shower, balcony.

  • Bed
    180×200
  • People
    6
  • View
    no
  • Room Size
    126m²
  • Bathroom
    yes
  • Terrace
    yes
  • WiFi
    yes

SuiteMaster_guadeloupe_24825_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

SuiteMaster_guadeloupe_24825_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24843_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24843_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suitemaster_guadeloupe_24826_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suitemaster_guadeloupe_24826_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite Master

Master Suites are equipped with individual air conditioning, telephone, flat screen television and safety box. On the ground floor, living room equipped with a sofa bed (160 for 2 people) with fully equipped kitchen and bar (ceramic hob, microwave, coffee machine, washing machine), bathroom with Italian shower, covered terrace, deck with deckchairs and small swimming pool. On the first floor, 1 bedroom with king size bed, dressing room, bathroom with Italian shower, balcony.

  • Bed
    180×200
  • People
    6
  • View
    no
  • Room Size
    153m²
  • Bathroom
    yes
  • Terrace
    yes
  • WiFi
    yes

Réserver

Suite_guadeloupe_24842_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24842_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24837_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24837_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24874_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24874_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite Classic

Les suites sont équipées de climatisation individuelle, téléphone, télévision écran plat et coffre-fort. Au rez-de-chaussée, séjour équipé d’un canapé convertible (160 pour 2 pers) avec cuisine et bar entièrement équipé (plaques vitro céramique, micro-ondes, machine à café, lave-linge), salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne, terrasse couverte et deck équipé de transats. A l’étage, 1 chambre avec lit king size, dressing, salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne, balcon.

  • Lit
    180×200
  • Personnes
    4
  • Vue
    non
  • Taille
    108m²
  • Salle de bain
    oui
  • Terrasse
    oui
  • WifI
    oui

Suite_guadeloupe_24837_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24837_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24860_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24860_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24842_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24842_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite Patio

Les Suites Patio sont équipées de : climatisation individuelle, téléphone, télévision écran plat et coffre-fort. Au rez-de-chaussée, séjour équipé d’un canapé convertible (160 pour 2 pers) avec cuisine et bar entièrement équipé (plaques vitro céramique, micro-ondes, machine à café, lave-linge), salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne, terrasse couverte et deck équipé de transats. A l’étage, 1 chambre avec lit king size, dressing, salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne, balcon.

  • Lit
    180×200
  • Personnes
    6
  • Vue
    non
  • Taille
    126m²
  • Salle de bain
    oui
  • Terrasse
    oui
  • WifI
    oui

SuiteMaster_guadeloupe_24825_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

SuiteMaster_guadeloupe_24825_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24843_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite_guadeloupe_24843_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suitemaster_guadeloupe_24826_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suitemaster_guadeloupe_24826_AURELIEN_BRUSINI

Suite Master

Les Suites Master sont équipées de : climatisation individuelle, téléphone, télévision écran plat et coffre-fort. Au rez-de-chaussée, séjour équipé d’un canapé convertible (160 pour 2 pers) avec cuisine et bar entièrement équipé (plaques vitro céramique, micro-ondes, machine à café, lave-linge), salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne, terrasse couverte, deck équipé de transats et petite piscine. A l’étage, 1 chambre avec lit king size, dressing, salle de bain avec douche à l’italienne, balcon.

  • Lit
    180×200
  • Personnes
    6
  • Vue
    non
  • Taille
    153m²
  • Salle de bain
    oui
  • Terrasse
    oui
  • WifI
    oui